Get To Know Us

Decorate The Table has an outstanding reputation for high-quality, affordable products – alongside our extensive “Inspire” articles and images…

But it’s not our great products or well-written, informative style guides that made us a global success – it’s our team.

Decorate The Table is a truly global company, and our team members work from all over the world. Find us in the UK, Russia, Bangladesh… even as far as Australia!

Come and meet the team!

The Editors

Kate Wilson

Decorate The Table Editor-in-Chief
kate@decoratethetable.com

Leah James

Decorate The Table Editor-in-Chief
leah@decoratethetable.com

Drew Pritchard

Senior Editor
drew@decoratethetable.com

Hannah Gould

Interiors Editor
Hannah@decoratethetable.com

Victoria Fuller

Associate Editor
Victoria@decoratethetable.com

George Pich

Russian Correspondent
George@decoratethetable.com

The Developers

Alex Riley

Head of Development
alexr@decoratethetable.com

Md Masum

Designer & Web Developer
masum@decoratethetable.com

Finlay Mason

Branding and SEO
Finaly@decoratethetable.com

The Administrators

Alex Smith

Co-Founder and CEO
Alex@decoratethetable.com

Shaun Woods

Co-Founder and Director
Shaun@decoratethetable.com

Sara Edsall

Accounts and Finance
Sara@decoratethetable.com

Decorate The Table